Striker Online


Results Sunday 15th Sept

Sligo Southern Hotel Super League

Merville Utd 3 – 4 Cartron United Emma Cleary
Manor Rangers 1 – 1 Cliffoney Celtic Tomas Oates
Aughanagh Celtic 3 – 1 St Johns FC Stephen Fallon
Ballisodare Utd 3 – 3 Strand Celtic FC Paul Kilcoyne
Carbury FC 2 – 1 MCR FC Owen Mc Loughlin

Sligo Pallets Premier League

Calry Bohemians FC 8 – 0 Gurteen Celtic FC Glen Gilmartin
Real Tubber 7 – 0 Chaffpool United FC Colm Gunning
Coolaney Utd 1 – 2 Ballygawley Celtic FC John Griffin
Arrow Harps 0 – 3 Ballymote Celtic FC Stuart Rutherford
Yeats United FC 1 – 2 Carrick Town FC Ralph Zoschke

Friday 20th Sept KO 8pm

Sligo Southern Hotel Super League

Strand Celtic FC v Carbury FC Philip Mc Loughlin

Fixtures Sunday 22nd Sept KO 11am

Sligo Southern Hotel Super League

Merville Utd v Glenview Stars Paul Kilcoyne
MCR FC v Cartron United Tomas Oates
St Johns FC v Ballisodare Utd Ralph Zoschke
Cliffoney Celtic v Aughanagh Celtic Owen Mc Loughlin

Sligo Pallets Premier League

Gurteen Celtic v Coolaney Utd Stephen Fallon
Ballygawley Celtic FC v Arrow Harps Terry Butler

T P Brennan Connacht FA Cup KO 11am

Chaffpool Utd v Ballymote Celtic Stuart Rutherford
Calry Bohemians FC v Yeats Utd Glen Gilmartin

T P Brennan Connacht FA Cup KO 2pm

Renmore FC v Real Tubber Sat 21/09/19
Ahascragh Utd 0 – 3 Carrick Town Walk Over


All results by 1.30pm after game to 087 1417566 Home team responsible for calling in match result with all scorers. Where a ground is deemed unplayable the home team can if possible provide another approved venue otherwise the game must revert to the opponent’s ground. Where both grounds are unplayable the two teams concerned can agree fixture for approved Astro if available, and split the costs 50/50. Home Team responsible to provide at least Four (4) Match Balls for all Home fixtures. In Frank Kennedy Cup Final after expenses gate receipts are split 50/50 with both clubs. All Cup games decided on the day if still a draw after 90 minutes plus one period of E/T (10mins E/W) FIFA Rules on penalty’s to decide.

Related posts

Roscommon and District League Round Up

Eamon Scott


Eamon Scott


Eamon Scott