Striker Online


Tully Bookmakers Challenge Cup 
             Holders: Muirhevnamor 

Round 1:
Abbey Celtic 3 Redeemer Celtic 4 
Bay FC 0 Square Utd 4 
Bohermeen Celtic 4 Electro Celtic 0 
Castle Villa v Hazel Lane 
Enfield Celtic 4 Albion Rovers 2 
Fordrew Rovers 0 Kentstown Rovers 4 
Glenmuir Utd w.o. Park Cel Summerhill Scr 
Johnstown 1 Duleek 3 
Kilmessan v Thatch FC 
Lourdes Cel w.o. Newfoiundwell Scr 
OMP Utd w.o. BJD Cel  Scr 
Parkvilla 4 Trim Town 1 
Rathkenny Rovers 1 Kingscourt Harps 2 
Rossin Rovers 1 Ardee Celtic 6 
Torro Utd 1 Boyne Harps 2 
Trim Celtic 4 Newtown Utd 1
     **byes to next round ** 
Athboy Celtic, Bailieboro, Rock Celtic, Navan Town/Cosmos, Slane, Kells Celtic, Robinstown, Chord Celtic, Millmount, Bellurgan, Moneymore, Muirhevnamor, Oldcastle, Donacarney, Carrick Rovers, Virginia,

Draw for second round takes place at NEFL weekly meeting on Tuesday 25 June at approx 9pm. 

Gerry Reilly Mem Cup (Div’s  3 & 4 ) 
Holders: Parkvilla 2nds 

Round 1:
Abbey Celtic v Square 2nds 
Johnstown 2nds v Trim Cel 2nds 
Kells Celtic v Fordrew Rovers 
Navan Town Cosmos v Electro 2nds 
Park Cel Summerhill v Lourdes Celtic 
Robinstown  1sts v Rossin Rovers 
Robinstown 2nds v BJD Celtic 

* All other Teams receive a Bye to Second Round                              

Round 2:
Albion 2nds v Bohermeen 2nds 
Chord Cel 2nds v Park Cel Summerhill or Lourdes 
Duleek 2nds v Navan Town Cosmos or Electro 2nds 
Electro 1sts v Virginia 2nds 
Glenmuir  v Carrick 2nds 
Johnstown 2nds or Trim Cel 2nds v Abbey Celtic or Square 2nds 
Kells Cel or Fordrew v OMP 2nds 
Kentstown 2nds v Albion 3rds 
Kilmessan 1sts v Boyne Harps 2nds 
Kilmessan 2nds v Castle Villa 
Kingscourt 2nds v Robinstown 2nds or BJD Cel 
Newtown 2nds v Rathkenny 
Parkvilla 2nds v Millmount Cel 
Robinstown 1sts or Rossin v Donacarney 2nds 
Slane Wdrs v Bohermeen 1sts 
Thatch FC v Torro 2nds————————————————————————————-

Kilmessan Shield (Prem, Div 1, Div 2 teams)

* Holders Parkvilla 
            Second Round
Redeemer Celtic v Boyne Harps 
Torro Utd v Muirhevnamor 

   Quarter Finals: 
Carrick Rovers v Bellurgan Utd 
Redeemer or Boyne Harps v Hazel Lane  
Rock Celtic v Parkvilla   
Torro or Muirhevnamor v Trim Celtic

O’Neill Shield (Div 3, &  Div 4 teams) 
* Holders: Donacarney Celtic.   Second Round: 
Thatch FC 3 Carrick 2nds 3 
Trim Cel 2nds 5 Duleek 2nds 1 

          Third Round:
Abbey Celtic 4 Donacarney 2nds 5 
Albion 3rds v Kells Celtic 
Bohermeen 1sts v Bohermeen 2nds 
Glenmuir v Boyne Harps 2nds 
Kilmessan 1sts v Abbey Celtic 
Kilmessan 2nds v Parkvilla 2nds 
Thatch or Carrick 2nds v Electro or Navan Town Cosmos 
Trim Cel 2nds v OMP 2nds 

The Reserve (all Reserve teams), and Fitzsimons Cup (Div’s 1 & 2)  will not likely start until mid to late August.  

Related posts


Eamon Scott


Eamon Scott

Kelly hat-trick as Carbury his Ballisodare for six in Sligo Southern Super League

Eamon Scott