Striker Online
All Fixtures HomepageCARLOW LEAGUELatest News Homepage


Wednesday 10 April 2019

Nationalist Premier Division:

St Patricks Boys v Hanover Harps 6.30pm, Referee: Mick Murphy

Parkville United v Crettyard United 6.30pm, Referee: Gerry Bickerstaffe

Herald Striker Division:

Mill Celtic v Slaney Rovers 6.30pm, Referee: Morgan O’ Reilly

Thursday 11 April 2019

Paul Kirwan Memorial youths Cup (e.t.pens):

Parkville United v St Joseph’s FC 6.30pm, Referee: Brian O’ Reilly

Vale Wanderers v St Patricks Boys 6.30pm, Referee: Seamus Ivers

Friday 12 April 2019

Round Tower Rovers v  Crettyard United, 6.30pm, Referee: Mick Murphy

Seniors Over 35 League:

Baltinglass Town v Tombrack United FC 7pm, Referee: Luke Nolan

Burrin Celtic v Slaney Rovers 7pm, Referee: David Donegan

New Oak Boys v Village FC 7pm, Referee: Mick Salter

Parkville United v Killeshin FC 7pm, Referee: Gerry Bickerstaffe

St Joseph’s FC v Carlow Rovers 7pm, Referee: Jim Wynne

Sunday 14 April 2019

Ladies Division two cup Final (e.t.pens):

Mill Celtic v Vale Wanderers 11am, Referee: Willie Bowes, Christy O’ Rourke, Martin Murphy,

Venue: The Meadows, Graiguecullen

Ladies Division one cup Final (e.t.pens):

Crettyard United v Ballymurphy Celtic 3pm, Referee: Mick Salter, Jim Wynne, Christy O’Rourke

Venue: The Meadows, Graiguecullen

Douglas Jewellers Carlow Cup quarter finals (e.t.pens):

Slaney rovers v Ballymurphy Celtic 11am, Referee: Brian O’ Reilly

Dolmen Celtic v Mill Celtic 2pm, Referee: Christy Haughney

Nationalist Premier Division:

Parkville United v Hanover Harps 11am, Referee: Jim Wynne

Crettyard United v St Patricks Boys 11am, Referee: Christy Haughney

Tully’s Travel Division 1 Cup:

Celtic Stars v Baltinglass Town 11am, Referee: Pat Moran

Vale Wanderers A v Nurney Villa/New Oak Boys 11am, Referee: Mick Murphy

Crettyard United v Kilree Celtic, 2pm,  Referee: Gerry Bickerstaff

Whites Total Health Pharmacy Divisional Cup(e.t.pens):

Parkville United B v Killeshin FC B 11am, Referee: Seamus Ivers

Vale Wanderers B v Hacketstown United 2pm, Referee: Ross Cole

Wednesday 17 April 2019

Nationalist Premier Division:

Hanover Harps B v St Patricks Boys B 2pm, Referee: Luke Nolan

Crettyard United v Hanover Harps 6.30pm, Referee: Morgan O’ Reilly

Herald Striker Division:

Nurney Villa v Mill Celtic 6.30pm, Referee: Mick Salter

Crettyard United B v Slaney Rovers 6.30pm, Referee: Gerry Bickerstaffe

Friday 19 April 2019

Seniors Over 35 League:

Village FC v Crettyard United 7pm

Saturday 20 April 2019

Seniors Over 35 League:

Tombrack United FC v New Oak Boys 5pm

Killeshin FC v St Joseph’s FC 5pm

Slaney Rovers v Baltinglass Town 5pm

Carlow Rovers v Parkville United 5pm

Related posts


Eamon Scott

Draw and launch of 2019 Fota Island Resort Gaynor Tournament takes place

Eamon Scott


Eamon Scott